Upcoming Worth Unlimited Webinars

 

Recorded Webinars - 

Recording of Worth Unlimited Calls - Client and Agent Prospecting:             

Client Prospecting Videos 

  1. The Worth Account ALOC Presentation by Mac Saunders: https://youtu.be/abOj6C-QJQs
  2. Introduction to the Program ONLY by Mac Saunders: https://youtu.be/zJl4lCoLz9o
  3. Real Life Demo: https://youtu.be/6Rr-GXZI_cw

Agent Prospecting Videos

  1. Introduction to the Worth Account AND Opportunity (by Mike Bunker from 2015): http://youtu.be/zin_uHpc7_4
  2. Combination of Worth and USG: https://youtu.be/IrcUoLi9YpA
  3. Compensation Recording: https://youtu.be/M4OGlKsYDZA

 

Corporate Agent Training Calls -

Corporate Agent Sales Meeting - This meeting is EVERY Monday at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT:

To Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/8777740342140431617 

 

Team Agent Training Calls -

Team Meetings

Team meetings occur every other Tuesday at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT. You must be a team member to participate and you will be emailed the link weekly.

 

Upcoming Saturday Training!

The next Saturday training (date: TBD), from 9am-1200 PDT / 1200-3pm EDT. Items that will be covered:

  • Review of Corporate Announcements / Promotions
  • The Sales Process
  • Steps for Success
  • Starting the Conversation
  • Questions and Answers

These trainings are team specific and the link to these trainings are emailed to agents on our team. 

 

The Worth Unlimited webinar links vary each week, so check back for subsequent webinar links.